2021 CTMB Student Leadership Team
Drum Majors
Kaesey Borders
David Chase
Grace Stivers


Kiaraly Soto, woodwind
Brennan Miller, brass
Dalen Durnan and Zachary Thomas, battery
Collin Judd and Serena Santana, color guard


Section Leader
Holly Smith, flute
Hayley Nielson, clarinet
Olivia Poole, low reeds
Luke Mejias-Brean, low brass


We are the admins of this account and your messengers of information straight from the source. We hope you all are having a good summer and keeping your spirits up!

Check out our amazing Student Leadership of the Copper Thunder Marching Band's Instagram Feed